Sea of Glass

Sea of Glass

      Book of Life

      All Things New

      Waiting for Rain

      Fire in the Sky

      Listen to the Wind

      Crown and Sickle




Greenwood (2011)



      Waltz for a Rainy Day

      Pigeon on the Gate

      The Soldier's Return Home


      The Spiral Staircase

      Tripping Feet

      Steady Hands

      Sure of Love


A Stroke Ahead of the Pen


      Eyes Won't Guide You

      Turning of the Head

      Town of Stone


      A Change in the Wind

      The Last Page